Beauty

Natural collection foundation

Hey guys today I thought I would share my thoughts on the natural collection shine away foundation

As some of you already know I have dry skin but this is really good.

It says it’s medium to light coverage but really it’s light.It is great if u just want a simple look or for in summer. It is very mattifying on my dry skin and for £1.99 you can’t really go wrong!

I highly recommend this and honestly think it is worth just popping into your local boots and picking one up!

What is your favourite budget foundation?

Until next time…💗

Leave a Reply

