Beauty

Go-to simple make up look💄

Hi guys today I wanted to share my simple makeup look that is very subtle!

  1. First I apply the natural collection tinted moisturiser all around my face using a makeup sponge 
  2. Now I know this is is controversial but I apply my concealer after my foundation/tinted moisturiser But anyway I like to use the collection lasting perfection concealer under my eyes and on any imperfections !
  3. Then using a brown shade on an eyeshadow pallete I fill in my brows
  4. Then I use the collection clear mascara to keep them in place and honestly u guys this stuff is amazing!!

I hope u enjoyed my basic look!

Do u apply concealer first? 

Comment below!

Until next time…💗

Leave a Reply

