Monthly favourites

January faves

Hi guys,

I don’t normally post on a weekday but I had to make an exception as this is my first favourites post!

Beauty:

This has to be my garnier oil infused cleansing water.I flipping love this stuff!! It smells amazing but I do not recommend this for people with oily skin 

Bath:

Well obviously I had to add some lush things!! My faves this month have been avobath and lava lamp๐Ÿ›

T.V

I am obsessed with call the midwife and I highly reccomend this!!

Blogs

Guys seriously check out Sweet pea blogs I cannot stop reading and no not because she ma bestie!! Honestly highly recommend!!

Saviour

This is a bear nessecity for many but seriously if u don’t already have some but your self some dry shampoo it will save youโ€ฆ trust me!!
Until next timeโ€ฆ๐Ÿ’—

2 thoughts on “January faves

Leave a Reply

