Beauty

Pamper routine

Every now and again I think it is great to just pamper yourself! 

If it’s after a long week or a tough day this is what I do to try and unwind…

  1. I run a hot bath using something from LUSH.Anything I don’t care! I just love all bath boms by lush😍
  2. Remove any make up and shove your hair in a good old messy bun
  3. Apply a face mask specifically for your skin type. I specifically like Mountain Jeunesse ones 
  4. Then have a nice long soak till you step out looking like a shrivelled prune 
  5. Get in some comfy PJ’s
  6.  Watch a bit of T.V or read 

I hope you enjoyed my pamper routine!

Until next time …💗

2 thoughts on “Pamper routine

Leave a Reply

