DIY · what i got for Christmas

Candle making kit

For Christmas I received a candle making kit included from soya wax beeswax two scents and 2 dyes this was bought from the company named making your own candles.co.uk what I realised about scents that came from this company is that they do not smell in the candle at all no matter how much you put it but I ordered 2 more oil like Jasmine and eucalyptus different company and they smell incredibly strongly for the Jasmine candle I made are you a dough  Edward hazelnut coffee jar as I thought it look like a Yankee candle jar and then made the candle with 10% scent I made the label on the computer
I really enjoy candle making and I hope this inspired you to go and try it for yourself!

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

