baking

Cell cake

For my project I had two weeks to make a model of any cell all I wanted of course me being Who I am I tried to make it out of cakes and sweets I made a lemon cake and iced it will buttercream. I made caramel for the smooth endoplasmic reticulum and the nucleus envelope and used sweets for the rough endoplasmic reticulum and for the gobi apparatus for the mitochondrion I used jelly beans and for the Lysosmes I use Yellow Smarties I thoroughly enjoyed making this project and it help me understand how the cell works better oh and by the way this is a model of a white blood cell x x

image

Leave a Reply

